6 Comments
Oct 30, 2022Liked by lauren deborah | she/they πŸŒˆπŸ†

Therapy for Black girls

We can do hard things

Oprah’s Supersoul

Hidden Brain

Expand full comment
Oct 30, 2022Liked by lauren deborah | she/they πŸŒˆπŸ†

Gosh, this has made me realise how many podcasts I devour on a daily basis.

Here are my top 5 that I listen to religiously:

-Films to be buried with

-Come out come out

-Parenting Hell

-Sh**ged Married Annoyed

-Thank F*ck For That

Expand full comment
Oct 31, 2022Liked by lauren deborah | she/they πŸŒˆπŸ†

A few ideas: Elizabeth Day's How to Fail and Meet Me at the Museum, a side podcast from the UK's Art Fund where an artist visits one museum and talks through it. (It's really compelling, I promise!) I also think you would love Sentimental Garbage by Caroline O'Donoghue!

Expand full comment